Year 6 to Year 7 Transition

For further enquires please email


The Year 7 Team

Mrs Shaw - Head of Year 7
Miss Woods, Deputy Head of Year
7 Ali Miss Claydon (History)
7 Angelou Mrs Randeree (Maths)
7 King Miss Woods (PE)
7 Parks Mr Byrne (History)
7 Seacole Miss Kaur (RE)
7 Winton Mrs Gierlik (Science)