Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM Monday 2nd September 2019 – Wednesday 18th December 2019

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

(INSET Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019)

Wednesday 4th September

Year 7, Year 11 and Year 12 only for 08:25am start

Thursday 5th September

All students arrive for 08:25am start

Half Term

Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019 – Wednesday 18th December 2019 (12:30pm)

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Thursday 19th  December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

SPRING TERM Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4

(INSET day Monday 24th February 2020)

Tuesday 25th February 2020  – Friday 3rd April 2020 (12:30pm)

EASTER HOLIDAY

Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

SUMMER TERM Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020  – Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May 2020  – Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6

Monday – 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020 (12:30pm)

(INSET Monday 20th, Tuesday 21st and Wednesday 22nd July 2020)