Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
YEAR 7 PARENTS EVENING
-
MAIN SCHOOL HALL
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
YEAR 10 SKILLS FOR LIFE
-
MAIN HALL
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
TURKISH THEME DAY
-
RESTAURANT
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
YEAR 10 PIZZA REWARD EVENING
-
SCHOOL
Thu, May 21
YEAR 12 PARENTS EVENING
-
6TH FORM THEATRE
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31