Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tue, Sep 27
-
Wed, Sep 28
TVLP Leadership Conference (DLO)
St Joseph's Catholic High School
Open Morning (ALE)
-
School Council
-
MR1
Seniores (SFO)
-
Sixth Form Theatre
Thu, Sep 29
British themed lunch
-
Seasons Restaurant
Oracy Champions Meeting
-
MR1
Fri, Sep 30
Hot Chocolate Friday
-
PCO Office
Macmillan Coffee Morning 2022 (DHO)
-
Staffroom
Pupil Premium Strategy Review
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30