Term Dates

TERM DATES 2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016

Friday 2nd September – Thursday 22nd December 2016 

Friday 2nd September – School closed to pupils and students for Whole Staff INSET
Years 7 and 12 return Monday 5th September 2016
All Year Groups in school Tuesday 6th September 2016
 

Two Week Half-Term Holiday: Monday 24th October – Friday 4th November

 

 

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March 2017

All Year Groups in school Wednesday 4th January 2017
Tuesday 3rd January - School closed to pupils and students for Whole Staff INSET
 

Half Term Holiday: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

 

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 21st July 2017

Half Term Holiday: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

 

 

Staff INSETs

Friday 2nd September 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Plus six Twilight INSET sessions - dates to be announced