Jimmy Scragg Chair of Governors
Andrew Allen Directors' Appointment
Alison Hockings Directors' Appointment
Jacqui Smith Directors' Appointment
Steve Bremner Directors' Appointment
Purnima Joshi Staff
Fatima Kazmi Staff
Andrew Leane Ex-Officio
Peter Collins


Brian Correira Parent
Vacancy Parent
Jon Reekie Associate
Nick Buckland Associate

For a list of business interests and attendance information for Slough and Eton, SEBMAT Members, Trustees and Local Governors please click here